This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

The Surgery will be closed for one afternoon per month on the following dates:

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Thursday 17th September 2020

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Thursday 19th November 2020

Thursday 21st January 2020

Wednesday 10th February 2020

Thursday 18th March 2020

If you have an urgent medical problem which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens please dial 111 to access the out of hours service.

Thank you for your co-operation in advance.


stafftrain.jpg
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website